Our Teachers

Ms Zoe XU

Founder and Headteacher of Real Chinese Academy. A computing graduate from a military institute, she taught in an army institute and later worked as a senior executive in a state-owned enterprise. After settling down in England, she has devoted her energy to the comparative research of Chinese and British education, and published several books on British education, family education and comparative cultural studies. Since 2006 she has developed the principle of quality-first in bilingual education, led the teaching staff to outstanding achievements in Chinese language teaching, art, and public speaking, and won parents’ trust and pupils’ love.

Ms Pingping

Deputy Head teacher. She holds a bachelor degree from East China Normal University and a master degree in web design from University of Greenwich. Ms.Pingping has experiences in teaching pre-school Chinese classes and special interest classes. With her expertise in pedagogy, psychology, science and management, Ms.Pingping is good at integrating Chinese culture into language teaching activities. In addition, she is proficient in HTML+CSS and various computer software and educational application software, which enables her to design various interesting multimedia teaching materials. Ms.Pingping has made the best of her pre-school teaching experience and developed her unique style of mixing teaching with joy. She is very good at spotting pupils’ potential, cultivating interests in studying, and encouraging students to take initiative in their learning. She is popular among pupils for her warmth and enthusiastic personality.

Mr Qi SHENG

Art Director, a Chinese performance artist and painter. He graduated with a BA from Beijing Central Academy of Art and Design (now Academy of Arts & Design, Tsinghua University) in 1988 and a MPA from Central Saint Martins London. He previously held a position in Beijing Institute of Fashion Technology Raffles International College and had cultivated many design talents who later got admitted to Central Saint Martins and became industry leaders. After moving to England, he worked in Teikyo School UK in London and joined Real Chinese Academy in 2015. Mr.Sheng Qi is well established in art, experienced in teaching, liberal in educational philosophy and approachable in style, which has enabled his students to make good progress in no time. His works have been collected by the following museums:
The Museum of Modern Art, New York City, the United States
International Center of Photography Museum, New York City, the United States
Metropolitan Museum of Art, New York City, the United States
National Gallery of Victoria, Melbourne, Australia
Louisiana Museum of Modern Art, Copenhagen, Denmark
Herbert F. Johnson Museum of Art, Cornell University, the United States
The David and Alfred Smart Museum of Art, the University of Chicago, the United States

Ms Mo Wei

Ms Mo Wei is in charge of classes for native speakers. She has worked in HR department for decades after gaining her statistics degree from Renmin University of China. From 1995 she was helping in British primary schools as a volunteer before joining Real Chinese Academy in 2013. She then designed and launched classes for students from Chinese native speaker families, and she is a well of invaluable knowledge and support in this area. Ms. Mo is popular among students for her disciplined but approachable personality. She has participated in many Chinese teacher training courses held in both the UK and China such as the GCSE Chinese Reform workshop organised by Edexcel.

Ms Xiaoyan YE

Ms Ye Xiaoyan is head of classes for non-native speakers. A graduate from the Department of Education, South China Normal University, she worked there as assistant lecturer for four years. She holds a Postgraduate diploma in Child Development and Education from Institute of Education, University of London and NCFE Level 1 and Level 2 certificates for support teacher in schools. Ms.Ye served as a teaching assistant in several British primary schools and Darrick Wood School (2010) where she held the position of examiner of Chinese speaking. Ms.Ye joined Real Chinese Academy in 2011 and went on to teach Chinese GCSE in 2014. Her students have all achieved excellent results. Ms.Ye is passionate about teaching, and takes initiative to explore new teaching methods to improve students’ interests and equip them with a good foundation. She attended several Mandarin teacher training workshops such as the GCSE Chinese Reform workshop organised by Edexcel. Ms Ye has many years of experience in tutoring elementary school students’ mathematics and verbal reasoning.She is now a teacher of our Mathematics Booster Class.

Ms Sue Xue ZHANG

Ms Sue Xue Zhang holds a bachelor degree from Tianjin Foreign Studies University, China and a master degree in law from Yokohama National University, Japan. She is a seasoned Mandarin teacher, and has been engaged in teaching Chinese as a foreign language for more than 25 years. For quite a number of years, Ms.Zhang served as our Deputy Headteacher, taking charge of the management and operation of Real Chinese Academy. She has experiences in teaching classes of different age groups and language backgrounds, from pre-school level to GCSE. Ms.Zhang has a strong work ethic and teamwork spirit. Her classes are rich in information with interactive activities. She perfectly combines traditional and modern pedagogies to tap the pupils’ interests and potential, which is highly regarded by both pupils and parents. She also teaches GCSE Mandarin for all classes from Year 8 to Year 11 in a well-known girls’ grammar school - Newstead Wood School.

Mr Ziyan LIU

Head of mathematics. Graduated from Roehampton University in Early Childhood Study, Mr Liu has many years teaching experience in kindergarten and schools in the UK. As well as having over 10 years’ experience in teaching Chinese, Mr Liu also has many years of experience in teaching mathematics and familiar with the British elementary school mathematics syllabus. Mr Liu infuses his pupils with Western as well as Chinese traditional education purposes and methods, while accurately grasping the psychology of students and inculcates them to meaningful learning attitudes, switching from “mum and dad forced me to learn” to “I want to learn”. With his humorous nature, his unique teaching design is intense but fun. His classes are always loved by students.

Ms Xiaoyan JI

Ms Ji Xiaoyan graduated from Beijing International Studies University with a BA in English Literature and obtained a masters degree in education at York University. She has worked in English-Chinese translation and interpretation for a number of years before joining Real Chinese Academy to teach Mandarin classes for non-native speakers. She has also taught Chinese in Bickley Park School and Farrington School in secondment from Real Chinese. She is popular among her pupils and effectively combines Chinese traditional culture with language teaching and achieves remarkable teaching results.

Ms Ying HUANG

Ms HUANG graduated from the Department of Management Engineering of South China University of Science and Technology in China. She came to the UK in 1990. Ms Huang worked as a volunteer at the Sutton Valence Prep School, Maidstone, and also as an external translator/interpreter and Chinese student administrator at the Canterbury Steiner School. In 2017, she obtained the Postgraduate Diploma in Teaching Chinese as a Foreign Language from the School of Oriental and African Studies, University of London. She has also taught Chinese at Farringtons School in secondment from Real Chinese. With her strong expertise and passion for teaching, courses designed by Ms Huang has proved popular with students. Having many years maths tutoring experience, Ms Huang is now also a teacher of our Mathematics Booster Class.

Ms Wei GU

Ms Wei GU, graduated from Beijing Sport University and Communication University of China. She used to be an editor in a provincial TV station in China. Mrs Gu is currently teaching the Chinese class for non-native speakers. As a mother, she has been studying the UK early years education for many years, and explored how the course designs and teaching methods could be applied to Chinese language teaching. She is an experienced and passionate teacher with a strong sense of responsibility. With extensive use of multimedia technology, her lessons are filled with both knowledge and fun.

Ms Yi ZONG
Ms Zong Yi hold a bachelor degree from LSE and a masters degree in Financial Economics from University of Oxford. She also studied both within the English and Chinese schooling systems,gaining unique experience with each of the two languages,education systems and cultures; maintaining a strong interest in both. Naturally leading her to enter the fields of education and culture.

As a mother of a bilingual family, Ms Zong Yi has first hand experience with the difficulties overseas children faced when learning Chinese. Based on this understanding, her teaching emphasises on developing the children's interest in Chinese, their familiarity with the language and their understanding of Chinese culture; the aim being to lay a strong foundation for the children to embrace self learning and spark self motivation to learn more of the Chinese language as they develop.

Ms Fei HUANG

A very confident full time working mother of three children. MA from Southampton University, fluent in three languages with many years studying and living experience in different countries. Had taught Chinese at the Italian Foreign language School in Italy;Very big fan of nature and loves being involved with children; advocates in relaxed and diversified teaching methods with focus on cultivating children's learning interests; convinced that each child has its own unique growth rate and learning ability; protecting children's natural concentration, imagination, kindness and ability to love is far more important than scores. Extremely proud of Chinese culture and heritage.

Ms Qingbo WANG

Ms Wang Qingbo is the teacher of Preschool Class at Real Chinese Academy. She is very passionate about children language development and is enjoying her new role at Real Chinese Academy. After going to Hangzhou Normal University, Berlin Weissensee School of Art and The Braunschweig University of Art, she taught art in primary schools and secondary schools, worked as artist assistant before turning to a passionate preschool teacher. She is specialising in Early years. She has been teaching for 10 years and amongst other roles taught for many years for 3-10 years old children. She has two secondary aged children which keeps her very busy! When she has any spare time, she enjoys listening 80s-90s British pop music bands, films, football and visiting all over the world.

Miss Hong BU

Hong Received her bachelor degree in electronics engineering from Qinghua University,china, and her PhD degree in digital image processing from the University of Manchester. She has since build a career in financial software development at a global investment bank, where she acquired years of experience in designing and building softwares. A true believer in programming being the key literacy of the new century, Hong is passionate about bringing children to the world of programming from an early age and promoting computational thinking amongst young children.

Ms Xiao Yu

Born and grew up in a family of educators, Ms Xiaoyu received her bachelor’s degree in law in Mainland China and obtained master’s degree in law at the University of Hong Kong. After graduation she worked in a top Chinese law firms and gained Chinese Lawyer Practice License. Ms Xiaoyu has lived in Hong Kong and UK respectively for many years with fluent Cantonese, Putonghua (Mandarin) and English. In 2017, Ms Xiaoyu obtained the Professional Certificate in Putonghua Teacher Training with Distinction from the University of Hong Kong. Always working conscientiously and actively, she preserved in learning new teaching technologies and use them in classroom practice, from which the learning interests of students are highly promoted. Ms Xiaoyu’s class is very popular with students.

Ms Su Bing GUO

Ms Su Bing GUO graduated from Northumbria University, Newcastle with both Bachelor’s Degree in law and Postgraduate Diploma in Bar Vocational Course. She was then admitted and called to the Bar of The Honourable Society of the Middle Temple. She has been engaged in legal work in Malaysia and the UK for many years. She devoted herself to education that she has always loved. During the many years of teaching, the subjects she taught include Chinese, mathematics, piano, and music theory. Many of her students have achieved excellent results. Ms Guo has loved music, dance, calligraphy since she was a child. She is good at combining a variety of music and art techniques in teaching, integrating knowledge and fun, infusing students with enthusiasm. She won students’ heart by bringing in the beautiful philosophical spirit of Chinese culture, the beauty of art throughout her teaching.

Ms Yan ZHONG

Graduated from the English faculty of the Central South University, Ms Yan Zhong currently studying educational psychology in London Metropolitan University. With a great interest in Chinese culture from childhood and a real passion in Chinese education, she went to MingAi London institute and completed international Chinese teacher training. She also participated in the International Chinese Teacher Training of the UK Association for the Promotion of Chinese Education, and received the short-term international Chinese teacher training of Beijing Foreign language University. With years of Chinese teaching experience, Ms Yan Zhong specialized in implementing new teaching methods to increase the fun part in Chinese learning. The goal of her teaching is to help children achieve proficiency in Chinese language that is as good as their first language.

Ms Qu LIN

Graduated from Guangxi Normal University in China, Ms Lin has been teaching Mandarin in the UK for over 10 years. To improve her teaching standard, Ms Lin participated in various teacher trainings provided by the British Chinse Education Promotion Association and the Chinese Language Teacher Training of HanBan in the UK. From the flexible application of the learning contents to fun and effective learning practice, the comments from the students and parents are always the most favourable.

Ms Xinyang ZHANG

With a bachelor’s degree in English from the Central South University of China, and a master’s degree in HR management from Durham University, Ms Xinyang Zhang has years of working experience in translation and interpretation. After being a teaching assistant in Real Chinese Academy, she participated in several UKAPCE teaching trainings. Grown up with a true passion in Chinese traditional culture, she put a great importance of Chinese education in her daughters everyday learning. With a passionate interest in Chinese education, Ms Xinyang Zhang focus on cultivating students' interest in Chinese learning from an early age. Emphasizing on communication and expression skills, she is keen to bring fun into non-native junior classroom.

 

Ms Qing DONG

As well as graduated from the Second School of Lyon, France, in Teaching French as a Foreign Language, Ms Dong also graduated from the School of Education, University of London in Teaching Chinese as a Foreign Language and French Teaching. She also has a British teacher PGCE qualification. Ms Dong has a wealth of language teaching experience and loves education for children and adolescents. She is currently working as a Chinese and French teacher in mainstream school in the UK. Ms Dong is passionate and kind. The students have remarkable achievement in her lively, interesting and motivative classrooms.

Ms Helen Hobson

Helen is an experienced actress and professional vocal and performance coach. Having graduated from Mountview Academy of Performing Arts with a Diploma, she has a LRAM Teaching Diploma in Speech & Drama from Middlesex University and is an Associate of LAMDA. As a tutor, Helen brings a wealth of wisdom and experience to her innovative teaching sessions. Students find her methods and techniques inspiring. Many of her students make significant breakthroughs, resulting in an increase in vocal strength and range, leading to greater confidence in performance and the discovery of their true voice. Helen regularly teaches at many leading Drama schools, including Mountview Academy of Theatre Arts, London School Of Musical Theatre, Performers College and London Studio Centre. Helen has been teaching at our school for many years. She made significant teaching results. All students like her. Helen made her West End debut in CHESS, the start of a long association with West End Musicals as a Leading Lady. Her credits include, Donna in MAMMA MIA!, Mrs Johnstone in BLOOD BROTHERS, Clara in Stephen Sondheim’s award winning PASSION, Cathy opposite Sir Cliff Richard’s HEATHCLIFF, Eliza in MY FAIR LADY and Rose Vibert in Andrew Lloyd Webber’s ASPECTS OF LOVE. She’s also played leading roles in, CATS, TOMMY, LES MISERABLES, MR CINDERS, EDUCATING RITA and STEPPING OUT.

瑞雅团队

许智老师

校长。毕业于某军事院校。在国内曾先后任教某军事院校,任职国有企业高管。来英后致力于中英教育比较领域的研究,先后在中国出版了《不一样的成长》, 《请不要这样教育孩子》,《中国孤儿和她们的洋父母》等有关英国教育、家庭教育及中英文化比较的书籍。2006年创办瑞雅中文学校,一贯坚持教学质量第一的原则,带领团队将学校不断发展壮大。建校以来瑞雅在中文教育及艺术、公共演讲等领域都取得了骄人的成绩,深受家长信任,学生喜爱。

萍萍老师

副校长。毕业于上海华东师范大学,并获得格林尼治大学网站设计硕士学位。曾任教幼儿学前中文班、兴趣班。萍萍老师在教育学、心理学、科学、管理学等领域均有研究,擅长将各学科知识与中国文化相结合融入到中文教学活动中,使得学生在学好中文的同时也扩大了知识面。她还精通HTML+CSS、熟悉各种计算机软件及教育应用软件,根据教学内容设计各种多媒体教学课件以增强课堂生动性、趣味性。萍萍老师在长期的幼儿中文教育实践中总结出了一套自己独特的快乐教学风格,善于发掘学生潜力、培养学习兴趣、引导学生主动学习,她温文自然的亲和力和感染力深受小朋友喜爱。

盛奇老师

著名艺术家,瑞雅艺术总监。1988 毕业于北京中央工艺美术学院(现清华美院)艺术学士,1998 毕业于伦敦中央圣马丁艺术学院 艺术硕士. 曾任职于中国北京服装学院-莱福士国际设计学院,十年间培养了无数考取圣马丁并成为行业领军人物的优秀设计人才。来英后曾任职于英国伦敦日本帝京学校,2015年加盟瑞雅。由于盛奇老师深厚的艺术功底,丰富的执教经验,开放的教育理念,谦逊低调的做人风格,使得所有学生在大师的指导下短时间内即取得了长足的进步,深受家长认可,学生喜爱。
盛奇老师的作品被以下博物馆收藏:
美国纽约现代艺术博物馆MOMA
美国纽约国际摄影中心博物馆
美国纽约大都会博物馆
澳大利亚维多利亚国立美术馆
丹麦路易斯安娜现代艺术博物馆
美国康奈尔大学约翰逊艺术博物馆
美国芝加哥大学斯玛特博物馆

莫薇老师

母语班级教学主管。人大统计系毕业,HR部门工作多年。1995年来英,长期在英国小学做义工,积累了大量课堂经验。2013年加入瑞雅中文学校,创建母语班,为学校母语教学积累了丰富的经验。莫老师严谨、严格但不失亲和力的教学风格深受学生喜爱。任教期间多次参加在英国及中国举办的中文教师培训课,以及Edexcel 主办的GCSE中文改革培训班的学习。

叶小燕老师

非母语班级教学主管。毕业于中国华南师范大学教育系,并留校担任四年教育学科助教。来英后,获取了伦敦大学教育学院的儿童发展和教育专业研究生班毕业证书,以及NCFE认可的第一级和第二级学校助教证书。曾在英国小学担任助教工作多年。2010年任职Darrick Wood School,并担任其GCSE中文口语考官。叶老师2011年加入瑞雅,2014年开始担任瑞雅学校GCSE班级教师,考生成绩优异。叶老师热爱教育工作,积极探索和研究新的教学方法和手段,致力于提高学生的学习兴趣并打下扎实的基础知识。任教期间多次参加海外中文教师培训班以及Edexcel 主办的GCSE中文改革培训班学习。叶老师具有多年补习小学生数学及语言逻辑的经验,现在担任瑞雅学校数学加强班老师。

王新云

瑞雅中文学校财务总监。注册会计师、多年来一直专注于大中小型民营企业,私募股权融资、公司并购及重组过程中会计、财务、税务、内部控制等领域问题,经验丰富。行业涉及广泛。先后担任克拉克旗下的财务总监,以及上市游戏公司的欧洲总部的财务总监,具有丰富的会计报表、管理咨询工作经验,包括企业注册登记、增资、减资、股权转让、变更、企业破产清算, 资产置换、债务重组等。

张雪老师

毕业于天津外国语大学,并于日本横滨国立大学取得法学硕士学位。资深汉语教师,先后在日本和英国从事对外汉语教育长达25年之久。张雪老师具有极强的敬业精神、团队合作精神以及亲和力。她的课堂内容丰富,形式生动,传统与现代教学法巧妙结合,能最大限度地挖掘学生的学习兴趣和热情,深受学生喜爱及家长认可。她同时在著名女子文法学校Newstead Wood School教授八至十一年级包括GCSE在内的所有中文课程。

季小燕老师

毕业于北京第二外国语学院英语文学专业,并获得英国约克大学教育学硕士。从事中英口译笔译工作多年。2012年加入瑞雅中文学校,长期担任非母语班老师。季老师作为我校派出老师在Bickley Park School 和Farrington School 教授中文多年,其生动自然的教学风格,将中国传统文化和中文教学相结合的教学模式,取得了显著的教学成果,深受师生好评。

董擎老师

毕业于法国里昂二校对外法语教学专业及伦敦大学教育学院对外中文及法语教学专业,具有英国教师PGCE资质。擎擎老师有着丰富的语言教学经验,热爱儿童青少年教育工作。擎擎老师亲切和蔼,富有感染力,调动力,课堂生动有趣,学习效果尤为显著。现在主流学校担任中文及法语老师。

黄颖老师

毕业于中国华南理工大学管理工程系, 1990年来英,曾在Maidstone Sutton Valence Prep School做义工, 并在Canterbury Steiner School任编制外翻译及中国学生管理员。 2017年取得伦敦大学亚非学院外教中文研究生文凭。 在瑞雅担任教学工作,曾作为瑞雅派出老师在Farrington School 教授中文。黄颖老师热爱教学工作,专业性强,课程设计深受学生喜爱。由于黄颖老师多年的数学补习经验,现在同时担任瑞雅数学加强班老师。

顾薇老师

毕业于北京体育大学和中国传媒大学,曾在中国省级传媒机构任编辑记者。现任非母语班级老师。作为一个母亲,为了女儿的成长,她多年潜心研究英国的儿童教育。并尝试将英国的教学形式和教学方法应用到汉语教学中,在儿童汉语教学方面积累了一定的经验。顾薇老师热爱教育工作,富有责任心。在教学中善于结合多媒体技术,将知识性与趣味性相融合,提高学生对汉语学习的热情。

宗溢老师

伦敦政经学院学士和牛津大学金融硕士,后在银行业工作。高中时期从国内省重点中学来到英国私校求学,因此对两国的语言,教育,文化有着特殊的体会和浓厚兴趣,也因此如今进入教育和文化传播领域。身为一个双语家庭的母亲,宗溢对海外孩子学习中文面临的困难有着切身体会,在这样的基础上,宗溢在教学中注重激发孩子对中文的兴趣,对中文语言的亲近,对中国文化的认识,目标为让孩子以后自发,自主学习中文打好基础。

黄菲老师

三个孩子的全职工作妈妈。硕士毕业于南岸布顿大学,精通三国语言,有多个国家的学习生活工作经验;曾在意大利外国语学校教授过汉语;热爱大自然,热爱孩子们;崇尚轻松多元化的教学方式,注重培养孩子们的学习兴趣;深信每个孩子都有自己独特的成长速度和学习能力;保护好孩子们天生的专注力,想象力,爱的能力比分数来得更为重要更为长久;以延传中国文化为骄傲。

王清波老师

波老是瑞雅中文校幼班的老她专注于幼且非常热爱她在瑞雅的新角色。她在杭州范大,柏林白湖视觉艺术学院和布瑞克毕业后以及不同的小担任艺术教育老和担任艺术家助理角色后,激情投入并专注到3-6岁学龄儿童的育中。波波老育行十年有余,其中包括3-10岁学龄儿童各方面的育。两个上中学青少年的妈妈80年代到90年代的英伦乐队影,足球有去世界各地旅游。

卜虹老师

本科毕业于清华大学电子工程无线通信专业,随后获得曼切斯特大学图像处理博士学位。毕业后在一家跨国投资银行任职并从事金融软件开发工作,具有多年软件设计和研发经验。她坚信计算机语言将成为下一世纪的重要语言,热心致力于幼儿编程教育,诣在推动计算思维在幼儿阶段的启蒙。

小雨老师

出生并成长于教师之家,在中国完成法律本科学习后,于香港大学获法学硕士学位。毕业后曾在国内一流律师事务所工作,并获中国律师执业资格。在香港和英国生活多年,粤语、普通话和英文流利。2017年于香港大学以优异成绩获教育专业普通话证书。小雨老师工作认真负责,积极学习、钻研新技术,将其用于教学实践,极大的调动了学生的学习热情,深受学生喜爱。

刘子扬老师

数学部教学主管。毕业于英国Roehampton University 早期童年研究专业,有着多年幼儿园及英国学校的教学经验,及十多年中文学校的教学经验。刘老师擅长将中西方儿童教育的宗旨和方法与传统中文教学相结合,精准把握学生心理,引导学生转变学习态度,从“爸爸妈妈逼我学”变成“我想学”。课程设计上张弛有度,课堂教学幽默风趣,深受学生喜爱。 刘老师具有多年数学教学经验,深谙英国小学数学教学大纲,为瑞雅数学部教学主管。

钟燕老师

毕业于中南大学铁道学院英语系,目前在伦敦的Metropolitan University继续进修教育心理学专业。钟燕老师自小热爱中文,为了从事中文教育,在伦敦明爱学院接受了国际汉语教师专职培训,期间还参加了北京外国语大学的国际汉语教师培训,具有丰富的教学经验。 钟燕老师潜心研究最新的国际语言教学方法,寓教于乐,教学成果显著。让海外孩子们的中文达到国内孩子们的水平是她的教学奋斗目标。





张昕阳老师

毕业于中南大学英语系,并获得杜伦大学商学院硕士学位。在国内从事中英笔译及口译工作,曾在瑞雅中文学校任助教,并多次参加华文促进会举办的教师培训。从小热爱中国传统文化,很重视孩子的中文教育,尤其注重沟通和表达能力的培养,并将这种理念用于非母语幼儿中文教学中。张老师对教育充满热情,致力于从小培养学生对中文学习的兴趣。

郭嫊敏老师

毕业于诺森比亚大学,在伦敦大律师专业协会中殿取得大律师出庭律师资格,在马来西亚、英国从事法律工作多年,随后投身一直热爱的教育事业。在多年的教学工作中,所教科目有中文,数学,钢琴及乐理,学生均取得优异成绩。 郭老师从小热爱音乐,舞蹈,书法等,在教学中善于结合多种音乐文艺技术,将知识性与趣味性相融合,提高学生对汉语学习的积极性与热情,并通过教学把中文美好的哲学精神,知识与艺术的美传授给学生

林劬老师

毕业于广西师范学院,在英国从事中文教学十几年,积累了丰富的教学经验。为了提高教学水平,林老师先后参加了英国华文教育促进会教师培训,及国家汉办英国本土汉语教师培训,将学习内容灵活运用到教学实践,受到学生的好评。

海伦老师

公共演讲课老师,毕业于Mountview Academy of Performing Arts,具有教授LAMDA教师资格,及Middlesex University颁发的演讲和戏剧教师资格证书( LRAM Teaching Diploma in Speech & Drama)。海伦同时还是LAMDA的会员。 作为老师,海伦将她丰富的教学经验运用到课程的创新中,学生们喜欢她的教学方法和技巧。她的许多学生取得了长足进步,在发音力量和音域方面明显提高,从而增强了对表演的信心,并发现了他们真实的声音。 海伦常年在多所领军戏剧学校教书,其中包括:Mountview Academy of Theatre Arts, London School Of Musical Theatre, Performers College and London Studio Centre。海伦在我校任教多年,教学成果显著,深受学生喜爱。 海伦老师还是一名活跃在伦敦西区音乐剧(West End Musicals)舞台上具有二十多年演艺生涯的著名演员,她曾在Donna in MAMMA MIA!, Mrs Johnstone in BLOOD BROTHERS, Clara in Stephen Sondheim’s award-winning PASSION, Cathy opposite Sir Cliff Richard’s HEATHCLIFF, Eliza in MY FAIR LADY and Rose Vibert in Andrew Lloyd Webber’s ASPECTS OF LOVE.等多部剧中担任主要角色。她还在CATS, TOMMY, LES MISERABLES, MR CINDERS, EDUCATING RITA and STEPPING OUT等剧中担任重要角色。